Add the PATCH method to the http module.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 10:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 08:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit64454b9b5bc67eab0437d8762846716b71caeb53
tree70fa35e8802b1f2a029fc0c3241c46fddbc1d746
parent345cf5c0604834067fb7ce26eb97c7be7d68c6b4
Add the PATCH method to the http module.

* src/http.h (HTTP_REQ_PATCH): New.
* src/http.c (http_open): Adjust method check.
(send_request): Implement PATCH method.
src/http.c
src/http.h