Fix brown paper bag allocation bug.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 26 May 2014 08:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 26 May 2014 08:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitae23d3b1736b2899c9366454270e9997f66115b7
treefc5a3c09a62cb0de8ac2eab18a4d363cec82262c
parent4c16f9efd94fcfcb831224b588a2bf5bc2e11806
Fix brown paper bag allocation bug.

* src/util.c (keyvalue_create): Use key and not value for the
allocation.
--

Despite that I have used the pattern of variable length structs for
soooo many times, I got it wrong this time. :-(.  It might be useful
to have a dedicated malloc function+macro to help with that.  This
could actually do the calloc only for the static part of the struct
and copy the string into the dynamic part.
src/util.c