New tool payproc-jrnl.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 06:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 07:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitaf0a9406f19f6485a114d36cae24e44a5441de37
tree7580a952765fb02bd72c992e3c115154e0d1f81c
parentae23d3b1736b2899c9366454270e9997f66115b7
New tool payproc-jrnl.

* src/percent.c: New.  From GnuPG master.
* src/util.c (memstr): New.  From my addrutil.c.
(memistr, memicmp): New.  From GnuPG master.
* src/util.h (atoi_1, atoi_2, atoi_4): New.
(xtoi_1, xtoi_2, xtoi_4): New.
* src/payproc-jrnl.c: New.
--

The record selection code has been derived from code I wrote for
addrutil.c.
.gitignore
src/Makefile.am
src/estream.c
src/journal.c
src/payproc-jrnl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/percent.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util.c
src/util.h