Support exchange rates.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 18:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 18:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitc878837197b3e7457f46696f88c8dde0fbe5f942
treebf15a4c653b10de193a07996ba143ac137b5395d
parent8e315bba4bdeac2b174f024098ed3993e4f23dd3
Support exchange rates.

* src/connection.c (currency_table, valid_currency_p): Move to ...
* src/currency.c, src/currency.h: new.
* src/journal.c (jrnl_store_sys_record): Print some more colons.
(jrnl_store_exchange_rate_record): New.
(jrnl_store_charge_record): Print Euro field.
* src/connection.c (cmd_checkamount): Return converted currency.
(cmd_getinfo): Use currency interface.
* src/payprocd.c (housekeeping_thread): Read exchange rates every
hour.
* src/util.h (AMOUNTBUF_SIZE): New.

* src/payproc-jrnl.c (jrnl_field_names): Add "euro".
(one_line): Increase size of field array.

* src/geteuroxref: New.
12 files changed:
README
doc/api-ref.org
src/Makefile.am
src/connection.c
src/currency.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/currency.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/geteuroxref [new file with mode: 0755]
src/journal.c
src/journal.h
src/payproc-jrnl.c
src/payprocd.c
src/util.h