pinentry-qt.git
4 years agoRetire the repository master
Werner Koch [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:35:08 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Retire the repository

7 years agoSet DISPLAY environment variable if --display option
Werner Koch [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Set DISPLAY environment variable if --display option
is passed to pinentry-qt. This solves the misbehaviour
of the X11 server on Maemo5 if DISPLAY is reset e.g.
with DISPLAY="" pinenetry-qt --display :0.0
(by  Bjoern Ricks)

7 years agoDetect --display=DISPID.
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Detect --display=DISPID.
That might not help because I am not sure whether the final
-display=DISPID works in Qt.

7 years agos/PasswordEchoOnEdit/Password/
Werner Koch [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:21:34 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
s/PasswordEchoOnEdit/Password/

7 years agoUse correct type in signal/slot connection.
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:05:37 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
Use correct type in signal/slot connection.

QLineEdit only has a signal for textChanged with the parameter
QString. The type secstring was not resolved correctly so the
signal/slot connection failed.

7 years agoChange includes and definitions to enable building for Windows NT with MSVC
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Change includes and definitions to enable building for Windows NT with MSVC

7 years agoOnly link with Qt-GUI and Qt-Core
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Only link with Qt-GUI and Qt-Core

7 years agoDisable CRT deprecation warnings
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:27:09 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Disable CRT deprecation warnings

7 years agoNo echo (requires Qt4)
Werner Koch [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
No echo (requires Qt4)

7 years agoMake clear that this is not the standard pinentry. pinentry-qt-0.5.0
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Make clear that this is not the standard pinentry.

7 years agoRemove debug cruft
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Remove debug cruft

7 years agoRemoved all temporary debug code.
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Removed all temporary debug code.

7 years agoUpdated Changelog to reflect the changes made for MSVC.
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Updated Changelog to reflect the changes made for MSVC.

7 years agoChanged __funct__ to __FUNCTION__ to fix MSVC compiling
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Changed __funct__ to __FUNCTION__ to fix MSVC compiling

7 years agoAdded integer casts to the use of file descriptors to fix MSVC compiling
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:38:23 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Added integer casts to the use of file descriptors to fix MSVC compiling

7 years agoFix the stupid bug
Werner Koch [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Fix the stupid bug

7 years agoEven more debug code
Werner Koch [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Even more debug code

7 years agoMore debug output
Werner Koch [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
More debug output

7 years agoSet standard file descriptors via fileno.
Werner Koch [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Set standard file descriptors via fileno.

7 years agoAdd debug code for W32CE
Werner Koch [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add debug code for W32CE

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/pinentry-qt
Werner Koch [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/pinentry-qt

Conflicts:
ChangeLog

7 years agopass the currect fd for stdout.
Werner Koch [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
pass the currect fd for stdout.

7 years agoAdded a ChangeLog entry for the include
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Added a ChangeLog entry for the include

7 years agoAdded an include of Winbase.h on WinCE which is needed for CreateFile
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Added an include of Winbase.h on WinCE which is needed for CreateFile

7 years agoActually set the CE rendezvous ids.
Werner Koch [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Actually set the CE rendezvous ids.

7 years agoAdd code to parse the W32CE rendevous ids.
Werner Koch [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add code to parse the W32CE rendevous ids.
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
7 years agoNo backup files please
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:24:50 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
No backup files please

7 years agoInitial checkin
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:23:43 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Initial checkin