pinentry-qt.git
8 years agoDisable CRT deprecation warnings
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:27:09 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Disable CRT deprecation warnings

8 years agoNo echo (requires Qt4)
Werner Koch [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
No echo (requires Qt4)

8 years agoMake clear that this is not the standard pinentry. pinentry-qt-0.5.0
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Make clear that this is not the standard pinentry.

8 years agoRemove debug cruft
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Remove debug cruft

8 years agoRemoved all temporary debug code.
Werner Koch [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Removed all temporary debug code.

8 years agoUpdated Changelog to reflect the changes made for MSVC.
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Updated Changelog to reflect the changes made for MSVC.

8 years agoChanged __funct__ to __FUNCTION__ to fix MSVC compiling
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Changed __funct__ to __FUNCTION__ to fix MSVC compiling

8 years agoAdded integer casts to the use of file descriptors to fix MSVC compiling
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 08:38:23 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Added integer casts to the use of file descriptors to fix MSVC compiling

8 years agoFix the stupid bug
Werner Koch [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Fix the stupid bug

8 years agoEven more debug code
Werner Koch [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Even more debug code

8 years agoMore debug output
Werner Koch [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
More debug output

8 years agoSet standard file descriptors via fileno.
Werner Koch [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Set standard file descriptors via fileno.

8 years agoAdd debug code for W32CE
Werner Koch [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add debug code for W32CE

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/pinentry-qt
Werner Koch [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/pinentry-qt

Conflicts:
ChangeLog

8 years agopass the currect fd for stdout.
Werner Koch [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
pass the currect fd for stdout.

8 years agoAdded a ChangeLog entry for the include
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:18:08 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Added a ChangeLog entry for the include

8 years agoAdded an include of Winbase.h on WinCE which is needed for CreateFile
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Added an include of Winbase.h on WinCE which is needed for CreateFile

8 years agoActually set the CE rendezvous ids.
Werner Koch [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Actually set the CE rendezvous ids.

8 years agoAdd code to parse the W32CE rendevous ids.
Werner Koch [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add code to parse the W32CE rendevous ids.
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
8 years agoNo backup files please
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:24:50 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
No backup files please

8 years agoInitial checkin
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:23:43 +0000 (07:23 +0200)]
Initial checkin