qt: Fix use of dangling pointer in QApplication master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit0e2e53c8987d6f236aaef515eb005e8e86397fbc
tree7a5c0c28bb5ee021cf832ffa9c8e23eacf4c6994
parentdad35d65f05eb1c15589a7e4755dcae6aed2d6cf
qt: Fix use of dangling pointer in QApplication

* qt/main.cpp (main): Use a new variable for argc that stays
valid.
--
The QApplication constructor takes argc as a reference and the referenced
integer has to stay alive for at least as long as the QApplication.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4658
Based on a Patch from: Fabian Vogt <fvogt@suse.com>
Thanks!
qt/main.cpp