tty: correct comments
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:21:06 +0000 (04:21 -0300)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:04:31 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commitd7c54372512fbbd77709a3ea913b902061e5d45d
tree1e14ec05a5c68afe0b4654baff9863c9b42a9077
parent2b1fb2f30a94a967dacec298e3c7d8a80b4c3194
tty: correct comments

* tty/Makefile.am, tty/pinentry-tty.c: comments were copy/pasted from
  pinentry-curses; correcting them.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
tty/Makefile.am
tty/pinentry-tty.c