Fallback to invoking scdaemon.
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@perennou.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 02:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0900)
commit91aa9c96ab7d6a608c76a713b13b301e7ea5ff82
treebb166126e6d63f868ea922af7423422b9bdb98d4
parenteb1fc82c307c1a147a4fa2e240c3b3330875fede
Fallback to invoking scdaemon.

* src/scd/scd.c (scd_connect): When gpg-agent is not available
in the case of pam_username == username_of_process_uid, try
normal way to invoke scdaemon through pipe.

--

Signed-off-by: Marc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
src/scd/scd.c