Fix SERIALNO command.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 04:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 05:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
* src/scd/scd.c (scd_serialno_internal): No agent any more.

--
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
src/scd/scd.c

index abd63f9..a565f78 100644 (file)
@@ -452,8 +452,7 @@ scd_serialno_internal (assuan_context_t ctx, char **r_serialno)
 
   serialno = NULL;
 
-  rc = assuan_transact (ctx, agent ? "SCD SERIALNO" : "SERIALNO",
-                        NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,
+  rc = assuan_transact (ctx, "SERIALNO", NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,
                         get_serialno_cb, &serialno);
   if (rc)
     goto out;