Fallback to invoking scdaemon.
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@perennou.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 02:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0900)
* src/scd/scd.c (scd_connect): When gpg-agent is not available
in the case of pam_username == username_of_process_uid, try
normal way to invoke scdaemon through pipe.

--

Signed-off-by: Marc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
src/scd/scd.c

index 5626187..f209940 100644 (file)
@@ -264,7 +264,7 @@ scd_connect (scd_context_t *scd_ctx, int use_agent, const char *scd_path,
                         gpg_strerror (rc));
        }
     }
-  else
+  if (!use_agent || rc)
     {
       const char *pgmname;
       const char *argv[5];