Apply changes from version 2.6-wk-2015-12-16.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:22:11 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit170412988a52c4a99b02887fdab0a77a299956ba
tree420c9285617b1b8eac7e4945f7cd2a20793005a3
parent51e519dc696e86a43142e29c06cc79c2c0e28445
Apply changes from version 2.6-wk-2015-12-16.

* pound.c (main): Add custom version string.
* config.c (parse_HTTPS): Never allow SSVv2 or SSLv3.
* pound.8 (NoCompression): Document option.
* dh2048.h: New.
* svc.c: Do not include sh512.h and dh1024.h.  Include dh2048.h.
(DH_tmp_callback, init_timer): Adjust accordingly.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.in
config.c
dh2048.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pound.8
pound.c
svc.c