Set a better default ciphers list if none was specified. master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit713ffb4fbf95418d39383a6cfb360714c0a88dfc
tree317c000ac4f8b5e850b410699b1d877475b691c4
parent0c275e1730aa09ad8dc026c4d1e525cd7443818f
Set a better default ciphers list if none was specified.
config.c