pound.git
20 months agoSet a better default ciphers list if none was specified. master
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Set a better default ciphers list if none was specified.

20 months agoReally disable SSLv2 and v3 again.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Really disable SSLv2 and v3 again.

Fixes the last patch.

20 months agoChange Build-Depends to libssl1.0-dev.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Change Build-Depends to libssl1.0-dev.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
20 months agoOnly allow DH2048 using a prime generated on 2015-12-16.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:08:09 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Only allow DH2048 using a prime generated on 2015-12-16.

Also provide an initial message with pound's version.

20 months agoNever ever use SSLv2 or v3.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Never ever use SSLv2 or v3.

This reintroduces my patch for 2.6.

20 months agoApply Debian updates.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Apply Debian updates.

20 months agoUpdate from Debian version 2.7-1.2.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Update from Debian version 2.7-1.2.

20 months agoAdd .gitignore
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

--

20 months agoApply changes from version 2.6-wk-2015-12-16.
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Apply changes from version 2.6-wk-2015-12-16.

* pound.c (main): Add custom version string.
* config.c (parse_HTTPS): Never allow SSVv2 or SSLv3.
* pound.8 (NoCompression): Document option.
* dh2048.h: New.
* svc.c: Do not include sh512.h and dh1024.h.  Include dh2048.h.
(DH_tmp_callback, init_timer): Adjust accordingly.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
20 months agoInitial checking from Debian source pound_2.6-6+deb8u1
Werner Koch [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Initial checking from Debian source pound_2.6-6+deb8u1