Cleanup now unused code.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:42:18 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit1be7674fea72aff49eb13ef96089c766a09239cb
treefaa8ae2cbc13c21afe0f82b5c19bfa2349cfdbed
parenta8bfa6306a0114d1e4c3eeaecd15fb07439cb648
Cleanup now unused code.

* src/agent.c (build_w32_commandline_copy): Removed.
(build_w32_commandline): Removed.
(spawn_process_detached): Removed.
* src/get-path.c (get_gpg_agent_path): Removed.
(standard_homedir): Removed.
(default_homedir): Removed.
(make_filename): Removed.
* src/support.h: Removed corresponding prototypes.
* configure.ac: Removed --with-gpg-agent option.
--

This patch removes functions that were only used to find the
socket for GnuPG Agent and that are not needed anymore.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
configure.ac
src/agent.c
src/get-path.c
src/support.h