Update manual.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 20:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit21baad873862352833fc54eb85fb490522955e6f
tree2ba58dd6cab253f39f96a832109a7da17746ba4a
parent4553ff2027fdc494c56bb0fa6bdc1df0779ec13c
Update manual.

* doc/manual/scute.texi: Update some links. Refer to GnuPG 2
instead of GnuPG 2.0.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
doc/manual/scute.texi