Update gpg-error.m4 and create ChangeLog.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit6f61c173cf2b71b43f41f163d590ef127b68509e
tree7e6786c0c3c039567346f062864a473cf9a48574
parent9a25f7bb80c292f05cc4b58c2b8caf5252bbccb0
Update gpg-error.m4 and create ChangeLog.

--
.gitignore
ChangeLog
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
build-aux/git-log-fix [new file with mode: 0644]
build-aux/git-log-footer [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
m4/gpg-error.m4