Add safety check against bad card certificate.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 10:39:08 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 19:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commitab5025ab91db937b80427bf7385b4c689e7fa9a6
tree335092227799ac1fe922a1188d9a1d6abe0ebc57
parent1be7674fea72aff49eb13ef96089c766a09239cb
Add safety check against bad card certificate.

* src/agent.c (scute_agent_get_cert): Reject card certificate if
it does not start with an ASN.1 sequence tag.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
src/agent.c