ebus: Switch to a 10ms ticker
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 16:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit5f396841d99b9ed4e3546b7824f4879673fe2ea9
tree675d9bab708852ffae58d8d71a8e6221a58e9051
parentc52aa2a15a67277b5114982418bc7299ed3cf800
ebus: Switch to a 10ms ticker
ebus/README
ebus/ebus.h
ebus/hardware.c
ebus/shutter.c
ebus/testnode.c