gnupg-verein.git
7 weeks agoUpdate transactions master
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:25:15 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Update transactions

8 weeks agoAdd two transactions for the office
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:49:56 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Add two transactions for the office

--

8 weeks agoAdd missing bank fees to the account transactions
Werner Koch [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Add missing bank fees to the account transactions

8 weeks agoAdd the "betriebsnummer" from the job center
Werner Koch [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Add the "betriebsnummer" from the job center

8 weeks agoAdd office rent contract
Werner Koch [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:52:07 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Add office rent contract

2 months agoFix description of GnuPG sticker bill
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:36:07 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Fix description of GnuPG sticker bill

2 months agoAdd june transations of SSD account
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:34:56 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Add june transations of SSD account

4 months agoAdd board minutes 2018-05-18
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 May 2018 07:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Add board minutes 2018-05-18

4 months agoAdd scans of the register entries.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 May 2018 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Add scans of the register entries.

These are encrypted because they carry birthdate and addresses of the
board members.

4 months agoAdd documents for the tax office.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 May 2018 07:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Add documents for the tax office.

Note that the year was added in handwriting to
office/taxoffice/gem1-2017.pdf because the browser crashed right after
downloading the filled out template.

office/letters/20180305-ag-neuwahl.pdf.gpg is encrypted because it has
personal data of the board members.

5 months agoTypo fix.
Werner Koch [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:47:06 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Typo fix.

5 months agoNew OpenPGP card vendor
Werner Koch [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
New OpenPGP card vendor

6 months agoFix letterhead
Werner Koch [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 07:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Fix letterhead

6 months agoMark the Beitragsordnung as adopted.
Werner Koch [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:18:13 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Mark the Beitragsordnung as adopted.

Also move the PDF version to gnupg/org/ftp/verein/

7 months agoAdd LaTeX options to the the German protokoll.
Werner Koch [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Add LaTeX options to the the German protokoll.

7 months agoAdd german translation of gm-2018-02_minutes.org
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Add german translation of gm-2018-02_minutes.org

7 months agominutes from 2018-02-02: Reference an attachment.
Werner Koch [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
minutes from 2018-02-02: Reference an attachment.

7 months agoSplit OpenPGP card vendor file into private and public
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Split OpenPGP card vendor file into private and public

7 months agoAdd OpenPGP card vendor numbers
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:29:20 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Add OpenPGP card vendor numbers

We have an agreement with the FSFE to move them over to us.  Werner is
anyway responsible for them

7 months agoAdd latest account statement
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:23:03 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Add latest account statement

7 months agoProsposing a change to the minutes.
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Prosposing a change to the minutes.

Andre: I would suggest that we add this sentence to make it a 1005
clear that all membres could have reached the meeting in time.

7 months agoAdd material from the general meeting synced/master
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Add material from the general meeting

7 months agoTupo fixes.
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 08:27:47 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Tupo fixes.

7 months agoMinor change to the beitragsordnung.
Werner Koch [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Minor change to the beitragsordnung.

7 months agoCase fixes for the beitragsordnung and the Knuth fix
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Case fixes for the beitragsordnung and the Knuth fix

| A note on email versus e-mail
|
| Newly coined nonce words of English are often spelled with a
| hyphen, but the hyphen disappears when the words become widely
| used. For example, people used to write ``non-zero'' and
| ``soft-ware'' instead of ``nonzero'' and ``software''; the same
| trend has occurred for hundreds of other words. Thus it's high time
| for everybody to stop using the archaic spelling ``e-mail''. Think
| of how many keystrokes you will save in your lifetime if you stop
| now! The form ``email'' has been well established in England for
| several years, so I am amazed to see Americans being overly
| conservative in this regard. (Of course, ``email'' has been a
| familiar word in France, Germany, and the Netherlands much longer
| than in England --- but for an entirely different reason.)

7 months agoClarification about due date in Beitragsordnung
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Clarification about due date in Beitragsordnung

7 months agoAdd english translation of membership fee regs
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Add english translation of membership fee regs

--

7 months agoBeitragsordnung: Remove support member levels
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Beitragsordnung: Remove support member levels

--
These can be done on demand if we actually have something
for the levels.

7 months agoDelete plain text versions of donation receipts
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:20:11 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Delete plain text versions of donation receipts

7 months agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/synced/master'
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/synced/master'

7 months agoAdd donations receipts to the repo as annex
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add donations receipts to the repo as annex

7 months agoAdd donation receipts
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add donation receipts

This is an experiment in using git annex.

7 months agoverein: Minor changes to the Beitragsordnung
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:02:26 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
verein: Minor changes to the Beitragsordnung

Also added a few comments.  I changed "Konto XXXX" to das Girokonto
des Vereins.  This way we do not need to put the account info on a
public web page.  And we can change the account.  It is the board's
duty to make sure the members know the account.

Shall we ask on the ML whether someone has the time to translate it?

7 months agoGerman translation of the annual accounts 2017
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
German translation of the annual accounts 2017

7 months agoAdd annual accounts statement for 2017
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 11:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Add annual accounts statement for 2017

Also splitted the transaction list by year.

7 months agoAdd first draft of a Beitragsordnung
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Add first draft of a Beitragsordnung

--
Not sure if we should put supporting member grading in
there.

8 months agoUpdate account info
Werner Koch [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Update account info

8 months agoAdd Guilhem as new member
Werner Koch [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 12:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Add Guilhem as new member

8 months agoUpdate account info
Werner Koch [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:10:26 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Update account info

9 months agoUpdate bank account transactions
Werner Koch [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 06:57:41 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
Update bank account transactions

10 months agoFixes to the English translation of the constitution.
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Fixes to the English translation of the constitution.

- "der abgegebenen Stimmen" -> "of casted votes"
  The old translation missed the term "casted" in at first place but
  already used it at the second place.

- CFO -> Treasurer

  Treasures was already used. above.

- The Treasurer is not resonsible to create  budget.  Fixed.

10 months agoAdd gollo as new member
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Add gollo as new member

10 months agoAdd Maurice as member.
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 11:32:02 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Add Maurice as member.

10 months agoFix a typo in one transaction amount.
Werner Koch [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fix a typo in one transaction amount.

I accidently entered 32868.08 instead of the correct 35868.08 for one
BTC exchange.  Also added running sums.

11 months agoAdd donation from kernel-concepts
Werner Koch [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Add donation from kernel-concepts

11 months agoAdd new member Phil Pennock
Werner Koch [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:39:27 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Add new member Phil Pennock

11 months agoUpdate bank account transactions
Werner Koch [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Update bank account transactions

11 months agoAdd account statements for August and September
Werner Koch [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:33:26 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Add account statements for August and September

11 months agoRemoved Marcus Brinkmann as member.
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Removed Marcus Brinkmann as member.

With mail from 2017-10-01 to board@ he declared the termination of his
membership.

12 months agoAdd list of transactions on the verein's account.
Werner Koch [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Add list of transactions on the verein's account.

12 months agoAdd 3 new members
Werner Koch [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Add 3 new members

12 months agoAdd encrypted account statements
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Add encrypted account statements

12 months agoRemove Marcus from the sigline
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Remove Marcus from the sigline

12 months agoAdd template for donation receipts
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Add template for donation receipts

13 months agoNote that the Treasurer resigned last Wednesday.
Werner Koch [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Note that the Treasurer resigned last Wednesday.

14 months agoAdd a signature line for official mails.
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:24:35 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add a signature line for official mails.

These are mandatory information on all written communication until a
business relation has been established.  The tax number (St.-Nr.)
would only be necessary for invoices etc but it is easier to have it
too.  When a VAT ID has been assigned that ID is mandatory, though.

14 months agoAdd IBAN to letter configuration
Werner Koch [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Add IBAN to letter configuration

17 months agoAdd scan of "Bescheid nach \par 60a Abs. 1 AO"
Werner Koch [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 09:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Add scan of "Bescheid nach \par 60a Abs. 1 AO"

17 months agoRemove the web directory.
Werner Koch [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:12:28 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Remove the web directory.

17 months agoRequest a tax numbers
Werner Koch [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Request a tax numbers

17 months agoUse board@gnupg.org as address on the letters.
Werner Koch [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Use board@gnupg.org as address on the letters.

verein@ is a mailing list and it would be suprising for, say, the tax
office to see their mails on a public list (right now non-public, but
who knows).

17 months agoUpdate the translation of the constitution
Werner Koch [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 09:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Update the translation of the constitution

17 months agoAdd scan of the registration notice
Werner Koch [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 10:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Add scan of the registration notice

I redacted the addresses and non-public birthdats in the scans and the
letter to the court.

17 months agoAdd a rendered version of the translated constitution,
Werner Koch [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 23:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Add a rendered version of the translated constitution,

17 months agoPut registration number into the letter configuration
Werner Koch [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:33:00 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Put registration number into the letter configuration

18 months agoUse two lines for the return address of the letterpaper.
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Use two lines for the return address of the letterpaper.

18 months agoAdd minutes from todays board meeting. board/work
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Add minutes from todays board meeting.

Also fixed the numbering of the constitution's article 8.

18 months agoApplied proposed changes to the constitution.
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 11:29:56 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Applied proposed changes to the constitution.

18 months agoRenamed two files to have proper dates in the filename.
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Renamed two files to have proper dates in the filename.

18 months agoAssign membership numbers
Werner Koch [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 10:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Assign membership numbers

19 months agoAdd dkg as a member
Werner Koch [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:56:30 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Add dkg as a member

19 months agoClarify translation disclaimer
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Clarify translation disclaimer

19 months agoMinor typo
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Minor typo

19 months agoAdd disclaimer about the translation
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Add disclaimer about the translation

--
It should be made clear that this translation is not the
offical, legally binding constitution.

19 months agoSome typo fixes and additional quoting
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Some typo fixes and additional quoting

19 months agoAdd list of participants and scans of the founding documents.
Werner Koch [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Add list of participants and scans of the founding documents.

The last page of the constitution has handwritten signatures of the
members including their street address and birthdate.  Thus the scan
of that page is stored encrypted to those members.

19 months agoAdd Kristian as a member
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Add Kristian as a member

19 months agoAdd TeX stuff to snail letters.
Werner Koch [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 09:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Add TeX stuff to snail letters.

19 months agoAdd a first english draft
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 18:44:01 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Add a first english draft

19 months agoAdd a list of members
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Add a list of members

19 months agoAdd constitution and protocol of the first meeting
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Add constitution and protocol of the first meeting

19 months agohttp -> https
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
http -> https

19 months agoZweck klargestellt und verguetungen raus
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 11:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Zweck klargestellt und verguetungen raus

19 months agoUpdate from common pad
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:58:27 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Update from common pad

19 months agoWeitere aenderungen waehrend der besprechung
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:38:41 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Weitere aenderungen waehrend der besprechung

19 months agoUpdate after Rainers comments
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:19:16 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Update after Rainers comments

19 months agoAdd some notes for tomorrows meeting
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add some notes for tomorrows meeting

--

21 months agoMostly small editorial chnages to the constitution.
Werner Koch [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 15:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Mostly small editorial chnages to the constitution.

Prolonged the invitation term from 2 to 4 weeks.  2 weeks is too short
- think vacation.

Changed "Freie Software" to "freie Software" to proper German.

21 months agoProvide a first gnupg specific draft
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Provide a first gnupg specific draft

* legal/constitution.de.tex (Prämbel): My first idea of a short
summary.
(Name, Sitz, Geschäftsjahr): Clarify a bit.
(Zweck und Gemeinnützigkeit): Make it GnuPG specific.
(Mitgliedschaft): You don't have to die to leave!
(Mitgliedschaft): Add note about förder and korporative members.
(Korporative Mitglieder, Fördermitglieder): New.
(Vorstand): Fix typo.

--
I think Data souvereignity is an important buzzword and it's
a buzzword I agree with.

For the formal stuff I took inspiration from:
https://www.lsvd.de/recht/ratgeber/vereinsrecht/
mustersatzung-fuer-vereine.html

21 months agoAdd my general latex makefile
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Add my general latex makefile

--

21 months agoAdd template with a constitution for a German "verein".
Werner Koch [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add template with a constitution for a German "verein".