tools: Fix option parsing for gpg-zip.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
1 Program: GnuPG
2 Version: 1.4
3 Homepage: https://www.gnupg.org
4 Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
5 Bug reports: http://bugs.gnupg.org
6 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
7 License: GPLv3+
8
9 GnuPG is free software.  See the files COPYING for copying conditions.
10 License copyright years may be listed using range notation, e.g.,
11 2000-2013, indicating that every year in the range, inclusive, is a
12 copyrightable year that would otherwise be listed individually.
13
14
15 Authors with a FSF copyright assignment
16 =======================================
17
18 Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
19
20 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
21
22 Maxim Britov <maxbritov@tut.by> Translations [ru]
23
24 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
25 Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
26 Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> [sv]
27
28 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
29     (all in keyserver/,
30      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
31      bug fixes here and there)
32
33 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
34
35 Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
36
37 Florian Weimer  <fw@deneb.enyo.de>  Assigns past and future changes
38     (changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
39
40 Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
41     (fixed a lot of typos)
42
43 Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
44
45 Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
46
47 Ivar Snaaijer <Ivar@Snaaijer.nl>  Translations [nl]
48
49 Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
50
51 Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
52
53 Jakub Bogusz <qboosh at pld-linux dot org> Translations [pl]
54
55 Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [pl]
56
57 Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
58
59 Jouni Hiltunen <jouni.hiltunen@kolumbus.fi> Translations [fi]
60 Tommi Vainikainen <Tommi.Vainikainen@iki.fi> Translations [fi]
61
62 Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbgnupg@rolix.org> Translations [ro]
63
64 Magda Procha'zkova'  <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
65
66 Meng Jie <zuxyhere@eastday.com> Translations [zh_CN]
67
68 Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assigns changes.
69     (wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
70
71 Michal Majer <mmajer@econ.umb.sk> Translations [sk]
72
73 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
74
75 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
76     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
77
78 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
79     (weak key patches)
80
81 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
82
83 Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
84                                       Assigns past and future changes
85     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
86
87 Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
88     (configuration macros for LFS)
89
90 Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
91     (man pages)
92
93 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
94
95 Rémi Guyomarch <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
96     (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
97      g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
98
99 Stefan Bellon   <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assigns past and future changes.
100    (All patches to support RISC OS)
101
102 Timo Schulz     <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assigns past and future changes.
103    (util/w32reg.c, g10/passphrase.c, g10/hkp.c)
104
105 Tedi Heriyanto  <tedi_h@gmx.net> Translations [id]
106
107 Thiago Jung Bauermann <jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br> Translations [pt_BR]
108 Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
109
110 Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
111
112 Trond Endrestøl <Trond.Endrestol@fagskolen.gjovik.no> Translations [nb]
113
114 Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es]
115 Jaime Sua'rez <jjsuarez@iname.com> Translations [es]
116
117 Walter Koch <koch@u32.de>  Translations [de]
118
119 Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
120    (started the whole thing) Assignment contract terminated on 2013-03-29.
121
122 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
123
124 Yuri Chornoivan, yurchor at ukr dot net: Translations [uk]
125
126
127 Authors with a DCO
128 ==================
129
130 The list of authors who signed the Developer's Certificate of Origin
131 is kept in the GIT master branch's copy of this file.
132
133
134 Other authors
135 =============
136
137 The need for copyright assignments to the FSF has been waived on
138 2013-03-29; the need for copyright disclaimers for translations has
139 been waived in December 2012.
140
141 This program uses the zlib compression library written by
142 Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
143
144 Most of the stuff in mpi has been taken from the GMP library by
145 Torbjorn Granlund <tege@noisy.tmg.se>.
146
147 The Rijndael implementation (cipher/rijndael.c) is based on the
148 public domain reference code provided for the AES selection process.
149 The Rijndael algorithm is due to Joan Daemen and Vincent Rijmen.
150
151 The files cipher/rndunix.c and cipher/rndw32.c are based on rndunix.c
152 and rndwin32.c from cryptlib.
153 Copyright Peter Gutmann, Paul Kendall, and Chris Wedgwood 1996-1999.
154
155 The code to help with the VMS port (indicated by __VMS and
156 corresponding Changelog entries) was contributed by Steven M. Schweda.
157 <sms at antinode dot info>.
158
159 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
160 several people.
161
162 The files below scripts/conf-w32brg/ is a contribution to GnuPG by
163 Brian Gladman and not to be considered a proper part of GnuPG.
164
165 When building for W32, this program uses the included bzip2 code which
166 was written by 1996-2010 Julian R Seward.  See bzip/LICENSE for
167 details.
168
169
170 Copyright
171 =========
172
173 GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
174 or later.
175
176 Note that some files are under a combination of the GNU Lesser General
177 Public License, version 3 and the GNU General Public License, version
178 2.  A few other files carry the all permissive license note as found
179 at the bottom of this file.
180
181 ====================
182
183  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007,
184            2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
185  Copyright 2013, 2014 Werner Koch
186
187  This file (AUTHORS) is free software; as a special exception the
188  author gives unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with
189  or without modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
190
191  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
192  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
193  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
194