Update Japanese Translation.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
1 Program: GnuPG
2 Homepage: http://www.gnupg.org
3 Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
4 Bug reports: http://bugs.gnupg.org
5 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
6 License: GPLv3+
7
8
9 Authors
10 =======
11
12 Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
13
14 Andrey Jivsov <openpgp@brainhub.org>  Assigns past and future changes for ECC.
15     (g10/ecdh.c.  other changes to support ECC)
16
17 Ben Kibbey  <bjk@luxsci.net>  Assigns past and future changes.
18
19 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
20
21 Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
22
23 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
24 Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
25 Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
26
27 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
28     (changed:passphrase.c and related code)
29
30 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
31     (all in keyserver/,
32      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
33      bug fixes here and there)
34
35 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
36
37 Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
38
39 Florian Weimer  <fw@deneb.enyo.de>  Assigns past and future changes
40     (changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
41
42 g10 Code GmbH   <info@g10code.com>  Assigns past and future changes
43     (all work since 2001 as indicated by mail addresses in ChangeLogs)
44
45 Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
46     (fixed a lot of typos)
47
48 Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
49
50 Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
51
52 Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
53
54 Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
55
56 Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [pl]
57 Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org> Translations [pl]
58
59 Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
60
61 Jouni Hiltunen <jouni.hiltunen@kolumbus.fi> Translations [fi]
62 Tommi Vainikainen <Tommi.Vainikainen@iki.fi> Translations [fi]
63
64 Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbgnupg@rolix.org> Translations [ro]
65
66 Magda Procha'zkova'  <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
67
68 Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assigns changes.
69     (wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
70
71 Michal Majer <mmajer@econ.umb.sk> Translations [sk]
72
73 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
74
75 Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
76     (gpgconf and fixes all over the place)
77
78 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
79     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
80
81 Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>
82    (ssh support gpg-agent)
83
84 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
85     (weak key patches)
86
87 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
88
89 Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
90                                       Assigns past and future changes
91     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
92
93 Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
94     (configuration macros for LFS)
95
96 Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
97     (man pages)
98
99 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
100
101 Rémi Guyomarch <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
102     (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
103      g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
104
105 Stefan Bellon   <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assigns past and future changes.
106    (All patches to support RISC OS)
107
108 Timo Schulz     <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assigns past and future changes.
109    (util/w32reg.c, g10/passphrase.c, g10/hkp.c)
110
111 Tedi Heriyanto  <tedi_h@gmx.net> Translations [id]
112
113 Thiago Jung Bauermann <jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br> Translations [pt_BR]
114 Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
115
116 Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
117
118 Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es_ES]
119
120 Walter Koch <koch@u32.de>  Translations [de]
121
122 Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
123     (started the whole thing, wrote the S/MIME extensions, the
124      smartcard daemon and the gpg-agent)
125
126 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
127
128 Yuri Chornoivan, yurchor at ukr dot net: Translations [uk]
129
130 Yutaka Niibe   Assigns Past and Future Changes
131      (scd/)
132
133
134 Other authors
135 =============
136
137 The need for copyright disclaimers for translations has been waived in
138 December 2012.
139
140 The files common/libestream.[ch] are maintained as a separate project
141 by g10 Code GmbH.  These files, as used here, are considered part of
142 GnuPG.
143
144 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
145 several people.
146
147 The function build_argv in agent/w32main.c is based on code from
148 Alexandre Julliard.
149
150 The gpg-zip documentation is based on the manpage for gpg-zip, written
151 by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
152
153
154 Copyright
155 =========
156
157 GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
158 or later.
159
160 Note that some files are under a combination of the GNU Lesser General
161 Public License, version 3 and the GNU General Public License, version
162 2.  A few other files carry the all permissive license note as found
163 at the bottom of this file.  Certain files in keyserver/ allow one
164 specific exception:
165
166   In addition, as a special exception, the Free Software Foundation
167   gives permission to link the code of the keyserver helper tools:
168   gpgkeys_ldap, gpgkeys_curl and gpgkeys_hkp with the OpenSSL
169   project's "OpenSSL" library (or with modified versions of it that
170   use the same license as the "OpenSSL" library), and distribute the
171   linked executables.  You must obey the GNU General Public License
172   in all respects for all of the code used other than "OpenSSL".  If
173   you modify this file, you may extend this exception to your version
174   of the file, but you are not obligated to do so.  If you do not
175   wish to do so, delete this exception statement from your version.
176
177 Note that the gpgkeys_* binaries are currently installed under the
178 name gpg2keys_*.
179
180 =========
181
182  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005,
183            2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011,
184            2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
185
186  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
187  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
188  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
189
190  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
191  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
192  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.