scd: Use vendor and product id macros also in apdu.c
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
1 Program: GnuPG
2 Homepage: http://www.gnupg.org
3 Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
4 Bug reports: http://bugs.gnupg.org
5 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
6 License: GPLv3+
7
8
9 Authors with a FSF copyright assignment
10 =======================================
11
12 Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
13
14 Andrey Jivsov <openpgp@brainhub.org>  Assigns past and future changes for ECC.
15     (g10/ecdh.c.  other changes to support ECC)
16
17 Ben Kibbey  <bjk@luxsci.net>  Assigns past and future changes.
18
19 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
20
21 Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
22
23 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
24 Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
25 Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
26
27 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
28     (changed:passphrase.c and related code)
29
30 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
31     (all in keyserver/,
32      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
33      bug fixes here and there)
34
35 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
36
37 Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
38
39 Florian Weimer  <fw@deneb.enyo.de>  Assigns past and future changes
40     (changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
41
42 g10 Code GmbH   <info@g10code.com>  Assigns past and future changes
43     (all work since 2001 as indicated by mail addresses in ChangeLogs)
44
45 Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
46     (fixed a lot of typos)
47
48 Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
49
50 Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
51
52 Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
53
54 Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
55
56 Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [pl]
57 Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org> Translations [pl]
58
59 Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
60
61 Jouni Hiltunen <jouni.hiltunen@kolumbus.fi> Translations [fi]
62 Tommi Vainikainen <Tommi.Vainikainen@iki.fi> Translations [fi]
63
64 Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbgnupg@rolix.org> Translations [ro]
65
66 Magda Procha'zkova'  <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
67
68 Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assigns changes.
69     (wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
70
71 Michal Majer <mmajer@econ.umb.sk> Translations [sk]
72
73 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
74
75 Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
76     (gpgconf and fixes all over the place)
77
78 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
79     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
80
81 Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>
82    (ssh support gpg-agent)
83
84 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
85     (weak key patches)
86
87 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
88
89 Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
90                                       Assigns past and future changes
91     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
92
93 Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
94     (configuration macros for LFS)
95
96 Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
97     (man pages)
98
99 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
100
101 Rémi Guyomarch <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
102     (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
103      g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
104
105 Stefan Bellon   <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assigns past and future changes.
106    (All patches to support RISC OS)
107
108 Timo Schulz     <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assigns past and future changes.
109    (util/w32reg.c, g10/passphrase.c, g10/hkp.c)
110
111 Tedi Heriyanto  <tedi_h@gmx.net> Translations [id]
112
113 Thiago Jung Bauermann <jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br> Translations [pt_BR]
114 Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
115
116 Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
117
118 Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es_ES]
119
120 Walter Koch <koch@u32.de>  Translations [de]
121
122 Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
123     (started the whole thing, wrote the S/MIME extensions, the
124      smartcard daemon and the gpg-agent)
125
126 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
127
128 Yuri Chornoivan, yurchor at ukr dot net: Translations [uk]
129
130 Yutaka Niibe   Assigns Past and Future Changes
131      (scd/)
132
133
134 Authors with a DCO
135 ==================
136
137 Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
138 2013-05-26:20130626112332.GA2228@quelltextlich.at:
139
140 Jonas Borgström <jonas@borgstrom.se>
141 2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
142
143 Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
144 2013-06-26:D84473D7-F3F7-43D5-A9CE-16580B88D574@guardianproject.info:
145
146 Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
147 2013-03-29:87620ahchj.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de:
148
149
150
151 Other authors
152 =============
153
154 The need for copyright assignments to the FSF has been waived on
155 2013-03-29; the need for copyright disclaimers for translations
156 already in December 2012.
157
158 The files common/libestream.[ch] are maintained as a separate project
159 by g10 Code GmbH.  These files, as used here, are considered part of
160 GnuPG.
161
162 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
163 several people.
164
165 The function build_argv in agent/w32main.c is based on code from
166 Alexandre Julliard.
167
168 The gpg-zip documentation is based on the manpage for gpg-zip, written
169 by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
170
171
172 Copyright
173 =========
174
175 GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
176 or later.
177
178 Note that some files are under a combination of the GNU Lesser General
179 Public License, version 3 and the GNU General Public License, version
180 2.  A few other files carry the all permissive license note as found
181 at the bottom of this file.  Certain files in keyserver/ allow one
182 specific exception:
183
184   In addition, as a special exception, the Free Software Foundation
185   gives permission to link the code of the keyserver helper tools:
186   gpgkeys_ldap, gpgkeys_curl and gpgkeys_hkp with the OpenSSL
187   project's "OpenSSL" library (or with modified versions of it that
188   use the same license as the "OpenSSL" library), and distribute the
189   linked executables.  You must obey the GNU General Public License
190   in all respects for all of the code used other than "OpenSSL".  If
191   you modify this file, you may extend this exception to your version
192   of the file, but you are not obligated to do so.  If you do not
193   wish to do so, delete this exception statement from your version.
194
195 Note that the gpgkeys_* binaries are currently installed under the
196 name gpg2keys_*.
197
198 =========
199
200  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005,
201            2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011,
202            2012, 2013 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
203
204  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
205  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
206  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
207
208  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
209  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
210  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.