See ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Allan Clark                allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria               wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Ariel T Glenn              ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller               Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Brenno de Winter           brenno@dewinter.com
11 Brian Moore                bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner               warner@lothar.com
13 Bryan Fullerton            bryanf@samurai.com
14 Caskey L. Dickson          caskey@technocage.com
15 Cees van de Griend         cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
16 Charles Levert             charles@comm.polymtl.ca
17 Christian von Roques       roques@pond.sub.org
18 Christopher Oliver         oliver@fritz.traverse.net
19 Christian Recktenwald      chris@citecs.de
20 Daniel Eisenbud            eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
21 Daniel Koening             dan@mail.isis.de
22 David Ellement             ellement@sdd.hp.com
23 Detlef Lannert             lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
24 Dirk Lattermann            dlatt@t-online.de
25 Ed Boraas                  ecxjo@esperanto.org
26 Enzo Michelangeli          em@MailAndNews.com
27 Ernst Molitor              ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
28 Fabio Coatti               cova@felix.unife.it
29 Felix von Leitner          leitner@amdiv.de
30 Frank Heckenbach           heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
31 Frank Stajano              frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
32 Gaël Quéri                 gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
33 Greg Louis                 glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
34 Greg Troxel                gdt@ir.bbn.com
35 Gregory Steuck             steuck@iname.com
36 Geoff Keating              geoffk@ozemail.com.au
37 Harald Denker              harry@hal.westfalen.de
38 Hendrik Buschkamp          buschkamp@rheumanet.org
39 Holger Schurig             holger@d.om.org
40 Hugh Daniel                hugh@toad.com
41 Ian McKellar               imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
42 Janusz A. Urbanowicz       alex@bofh.torun.pl
43 James Troup                james@nocrew.org
44 Jean-loup Gailly           gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
45 Jens Bachem                bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
46 J Horacio MG               homega@ciberia.es
47 Joachim Backes             backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
48 John A. Martin             jam@jamux.com
49 Johnny Teveßen             j.tevessen@gmx.de
50 Jörg Schilling             schilling@fokus.gmd.de
51 Jun Kuriyama               kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
52 Karl Fogel                 kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
53 Karsten Thygesen           karthy@kom.auc.dk
54 Katsuhiro Kondou           kondou@nec.co.jp
55 Kazu Yamamoto              kazu@iijlab.net
56 Lars Kellogg-Stedman       lars@bu.edu
57 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
58 Mark Adler                 madler@alumni.caltech.edu
59 Mark Elbrecht              snowball3@bigfoot.com
60 Markus Friedl              Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
61 Martin Kahlert             martin.kahlert@provi.de
62 Martin Hamilton
63 Martin Schulte             schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
64 Matthew Skala              mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
65 Max Valianskiy             maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
66 Michael Fischer v. Mollard mfvm@gmx.de
67 Michael Roth               mroth@nessie.de
68 Michael Sobolev            mss@despair.transas.com
69 Nicolas Graner             Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
70 NIIBE Yutaka               gniibe@chroot.org
71 Niklas Hernaeus
72 Nimrod Zimerman            zimerman@forfree.at
73 N J Doye                   nic@niss.ac.uk
74 Oliver Haakert             haakert@hsp.de
75 Oskari Jääskeläinen        f33003a@cc.hut.fi
76 Paul D. Smith              psmith@baynetworks.com
77 Philippe Laliberte         arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
78 Peter Gutmann              pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
79 QingLong                   qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
80 Ralph Gillen               gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
81 Rat                        ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
82 Reinhard Wobst             R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
83 Rémi Guyomarch             rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
84 Reuben Sumner              rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
85 Richard Outerbridge        outer@interlog.com
86 Roddy Strachan             roddy@satlink.com.au
87 Roland Rosenfeld           roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
88 Ross Golder                rossigee@bigfoot.com
89 Serge Munhoven             munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
90 SL Baur                    steve@xemacs.org
91 Stefan Karrmann            S.Karrmann@gmx.net
92 Stefan Keller              dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
93 Steffen Ullrich            ccrlphr@xensei.com
94 Steffen Zahn               zahn@berlin.snafu.de
95 Steven Bakker              steven@icoe.att.com
96 Susanne Schultz            schultz@hsp.de
97 Thiago Jung Bauermann      jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
98 Thomas Roessler            roessler@guug.de
99 Tom Spindler               dogcow@home.merit.edu
100 Tom Zerucha                tzeruch@ceddec.com
101 Tomas Fasth                tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
102 Thomas Mikkelsen           tbm@image.dk
103 Ulf Möller                 3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
104 Urko Lusa                  ulusa@euskalnet.net
105 Walter Koch                koch@hsp.de
106 Werner Koch                werner.koch@guug.de
107 Wim Vandeputte             bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
108                            nbecker@hns.com
109
110 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
111 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and HSP for
112 hosting gnupg.org.
113
114 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
115 me while hacking late in the evening.