add DSA key generation
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
8 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
9 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
10 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
11 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
12 James Troup             J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
13 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
14 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
15 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
16 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
17 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
18 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
19 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
20 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
21 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
22 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
23 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
24 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
25 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
26 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
27                         tzeruch@ceddec.com
28
29
30 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
31 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
32
33 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
34 hacking late in the evening.