New release
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
9 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
10 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
11 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
12 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
13 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
14 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
15 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
16 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
17 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
18 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
19 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
20 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
21 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
22 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
23 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
24 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
25 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
26 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
27 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
28 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
29 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
30 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
31 Niklas Hernaeus         nh@sleipner.df.lth.se
32 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
33 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
34 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
35 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
36 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
37 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
38 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
39 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
40 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
41 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
42 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
43 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
44 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
45 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
46 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
47 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
48 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
49                         nbecker@hns.com
50
51 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
52 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
53
54 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
55 me while hacking late in the evening.