changed trustdb design
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
8 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
9 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
10 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
11 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
12 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
13 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
14 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
15 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
16 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
17 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
18 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
19 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
20 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
21 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
22 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
23 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
24 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
25 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
26 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
27 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
28 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
29 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
30 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
31 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
32 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
33 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
34 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
35 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
36 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
37 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
38 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
39                         nbecker@hns.com
40
41 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
42 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
43
44 Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
45 hacking late in the evening.