See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
9 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
10 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
11 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
12 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
13 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
14 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
15 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
16 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
17 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
18 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
19 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
20 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
21 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
22 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
23 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
24 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
25 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
26 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
27 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
28 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
29 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
30 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
31 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
32 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
33 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
34 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
35 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
36 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
37 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
38 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
39 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
40 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
41 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
42 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
43 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
44 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
45 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
46 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
47 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
48 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
49 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
50 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
51 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
52 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
53 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
54 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
55 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
56 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
57 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
58 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
59 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
60 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
61 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
62 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
63 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
64 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
65 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
66 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
67 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
68 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
69 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
70 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
71 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
72 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
73 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
74 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
75                         nbecker@hns.com
76
77 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
78 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
79
80 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
81 me while hacking late in the evening.