Some bug fixes of the last release
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
9 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
10 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
11 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
12 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
13 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
14 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
15 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
16 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
17 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
18 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
19 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
20 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
21 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
22 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
23 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
24 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
25 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
26 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
27 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
28 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
29 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
30 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
31 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
32 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
33 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
34 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
35 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
36 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
37 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
38 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
39 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
40 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
41 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
42 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
43 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
44 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
45 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
46 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
47 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
48 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
49 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
50 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
51 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
52 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
53 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
54 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
55 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
56 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
57 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
58 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
59 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
60 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
61 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
62 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
63 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
64 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
65 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
66 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
67 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
68 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
69 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
70 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
71 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
72                         nbecker@hns.com
73
74 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
75 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
76
77 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
78 me while hacking late in the evening.