(Does not compile yet)
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
7 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
8 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
9 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
10 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
11 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
12 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
13 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
14 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
15 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
16 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
17 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
18 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
19 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
20 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
21 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
22 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
23 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
24 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
25 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
26 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
27 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
28 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
29 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
30 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
31 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
32 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
33 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
34 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
35 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
36 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
37 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
38 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
39 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
40 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
41 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
42 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
43 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
44 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
45 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
46 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
47 Niklas Hernaeus         [Please don't spam him]
48 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
49 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
50 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
51 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
52 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
53 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
54 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
55 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
56 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
57 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
58 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
59 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
60 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
61 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
62 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
63 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
64 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
65 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
66 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
67 Walter Koch             walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
68 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
69 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
70                         nbecker@hns.com
71
72 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
73 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
74
75 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
76 me while hacking late in the evening.