See ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
1 GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
2 reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
3 code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep it complete and free of
4 errors.
5
6 Allan Clark             allanc@sco.com
7 Anand Kumria            wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
8 Ariel T Glenn           ariel@columbia.edu
9 Bodo Moeller            Bodo_Moeller@public.uni-hamburg.de
10 Bryan Fullerton         bryanf@samurai.com
11 Brian Moore             bem@cmc.net
12 Brian Warner            warner@lothar.com
13 Caskey L. Dickson       caskey@technocage.com
14 Cees van de Griend      cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
15 Charles Levert          charles@comm.polymtl.ca
16 Christian von Roques    roques@pond.sub.org
17 Christopher Oliver      oliver@fritz.traverse.net
18 Christian Recktenwald   chris@citecs.de
19 Daniel Eisenbud         eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
20 David Ellement          ellement@sdd.hp.com
21 Detlef Lannert          lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
22 Dirk Lattermann         dlatt@t-online.de
23 Ed Boraas               ecxjo@esperanto.org
24 Enzo Michelangeli       em@MailAndNews.com
25 Ernst Molitor           ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
26 Fabio Coatti            cova@felix.unife.it
27 Felix von Leitner       leitner@amdiv.de
28 Frank Heckenbach        heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
29 Frank Stajano           frank.stajano@cl.cam.ac.uk
30 Gaël Quéri              gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
31 Greg Louis              glouis@dynamicro.on.ca
32 Greg Troxel             gdt@ir.bbn.com
33 Gregory Steuck          steuck@iname.com
34 Geoff Keating           geoffk@ozemail.com.au
35 Harald Denker           harry@hal.westfalen.de
36 Hendrik Buschkamp       buschkamp@rheumanet.org
37 Holger Schurig          holger@d.om.org
38 Hugh Daniel             hugh@toad.com
39 Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
40 Janusz A. Urbanowicz    alex@bofh.torun.pl
41 James Troup             james@nocrew.org
42 Jean-loup Gailly        gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
43 Jens Bachem             bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
44 Joachim Backes          backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
45 John A. Martin          jam@jamux.com
46 Johnny Teveßen          j.tevessen@gmx.de
47 Jörg Schilling          schilling@fokus.gmd.de
48 Jun Kuriyama            kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
49 Karl Fogel              kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
50 Karsten Thygesen        karthy@kom.auc.dk
51 Katsuhiro Kondou        kondou@nec.co.jp
52 Kazu Yamamoto           kazu@iijlab.net
53 Lars Kellogg-Stedman    lars@bu.edu
54 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
55 Mark Adler              madler@alumni.caltech.edu
56 Mark Elbrecht           snowball3@bigfoot.com
57 Markus Friedl           Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
58 Martin Kahlert          martin.kahlert@provi.de
59 Martin Schulte          schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
60 Matthew Skala           mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
61 Max Valianskiy          maxcom@maxcom.ml.org
62 Michael Roth            mroth@nessie.de
63 Michael Sobolev         mss@despair.transas.com
64 Nicolas Graner          Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
65 NIIBE Yutaka            gniibe@chroot.org
66 Niklas Hernaeus
67 Nimrod Zimerman         zimerman@forfree.at
68 N J Doye                nic@niss.ac.uk
69 Oskari Jääskeläinen     f33003a@cc.hut.fi
70 Paul D. Smith           psmith@baynetworks.com
71 Philippe Laliberte      arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
72 Peter Gutmann           pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
73 QingLong                qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
74 Ralph Gillen            gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
75 Rat                     ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
76 Reinhard Wobst          R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
77 Rémi Guyomarch          rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
78 Reuben Sumner           rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
79 Roddy Strachan          roddy@satlink.com.au
80 Roland Rosenfeld        roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
81 Ross Golder             rossigee@bigfoot.com
82 Serge Munhoven          munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
83 SL Baur                 steve@xemacs.org
84 Stefan Karrmann         S.Karrmann@gmx.net
85 Stefan Keller           dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
86 Steffen Ullrich         ccrlphr@xensei.com
87 Steffen Zahn            zahn@berlin.snafu.de
88 Steven Bakker           steven@icoe.att.com
89 Susanne Schultz         schultz@hsp.de
90 Thiago Jung Bauermann   jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
91 Thomas Roessler         roessler@guug.de
92 Tom Spindler            dogcow@home.merit.edu
93 Tom Zerucha             tzeruch@ceddec.com
94 Tomas Fasth             tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
95 Thomas Mikkelsen        tbm@image.dk
96 Ulf Möller              3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
97 Urko Lusa               ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
98 Walter Koch             koch@hsp.de
99 Werner Koch             werner.koch@guug.de
100 Wim Vandeputte          bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
101                         nbecker@hns.com
102
103 Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space,
104 Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list and HSP for
105 hosting gnupg.org.
106
107 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
108 me while hacking late in the evening.