Updated to automake 1.10.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0de6a86..799a2ae 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,8 +3,6 @@ Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
 Bug reports: <bug-gnupg@gnu.org>
 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
 
-Please note that this file is for the 1.9 branch of GnuPG.
-
 
 Authors
 =======
@@ -13,10 +11,13 @@ Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
 
 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
 
-Maxim Britov <maxbritov@tut.by> Translations [ru]
+Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
 
 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
 Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
+Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
+
+Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
 
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
@@ -83,7 +84,7 @@ Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
 Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
     (configuration macros for LFS)
 
-Pavel I. Shajdo <zwon@severodvinsk.ru> Translations [ru]
+Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
     (man pages)
 
 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
@@ -127,8 +128,34 @@ GnuPG.
 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
 several people.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004,
-           2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+
+Copyright
+=========
+
+GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 2
+or later.  A few files are under the Lesser General Public License, a
+few other files carry the all permissive license note as found at the
+bottom of this file.  Certain files in keyserver/ allow one specific
+exception:
+
+  In addition, as a special exception, the Free Software Foundation
+  gives permission to link the code of the keyserver helper tools:
+  gpgkeys_ldap, gpgkeys_curl and gpgkeys_hkp with the OpenSSL
+  project's "OpenSSL" library (or with modified versions of it that
+  use the same license as the "OpenSSL" library), and distribute the
+  linked executables.  You must obey the GNU General Public License
+  in all respects for all of the code used other than "OpenSSL".  If
+  you modify this file, you may extend this exception to your version
+  of the file, but you are not obligated to do so.  If you do not
+  wish to do so, delete this exception statement from your version.
+
+Note that the gpgkeys_* binaries are currently installed under the
+name gpg2keys_*.
+
+=========
+
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005,
+           2006 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without