Fixed bug 479. Not a real good fix but a reliable one which limits possible
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6ebfa2c..888bf94 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,14 +1,22 @@
 Program: GnuPG
 Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
+Bug reports: <bug-gnupg@gnu.org>
+Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
+
 
 Authors
 =======
 
+Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
+
 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
 
+Maxim Britov <maxbritov@tut.by> Translations [ru]
+
 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
+Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
 
-David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assignment
+David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
      bug fixes here and there)           
@@ -17,22 +25,38 @@ Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
 
 Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
 
-Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
+Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>  Assigns past and future changes
+    (changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
+
+Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
     (fixed a lot of typos)
 
 Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
 
+Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
+
 Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
 
 Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
 
 Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [po]
 
+Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
+
+Jouni Hiltunen <jouni.hiltunen@kolumbus.fi> Translations [fi]
+Tommi Vainikainen <Tommi.Vainikainen@iki.fi> Translations [fi]
+
+Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbgnupg@rolix.org> Translations [ro]
+
 Magda Procha'zkova'  <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
 
-Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assignment
+Meng Jie <zuxyhere@eastday.com> Translations [zh_CN]
+
+Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assigns changes.
     (wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
 
+Michal Majer <mmajer@econ.umb.sk> Translations [sk]
+
 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
 
 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
@@ -43,22 +67,26 @@ Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
 
 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
 
-Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de> Assignment
+Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de> 
+                                      Assigns past and future changes
     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
 
 Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
     (configuration macros for LFS)
 
+Pavel I. Shajdo <zwon@severodvinsk.ru> Translations [ru]
+    (man pages)
+
 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
 
-Rémi Guyomarch <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assignment
+Rémi Guyomarch        <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
     (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
      g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
 
-Stefan Bellon   <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assignment
+Stefan Bellon   <sbellon@sbellon.de> Assigns past and future changes.
    (All patches to support RISC OS)
 
-Timo Schulz     <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assignment
+Timo Schulz     <twoaday@freakmail.de> Assigns past and future changes.
    (util/w32reg.c, g10/passphrase.c, g10/hkp.c)
 
 Tedi Heriyanto <tedi_h@gmx.net> Translations [id]
@@ -68,19 +96,22 @@ Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
 
 Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
 
-Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es_ES]
+Trond Endrestøl <Trond.Endrestol@fagskolen.gjovik.no> Translations [nb]
+
+Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es]
+Jaime Sua'rez <jjsuarez@iname.com> Translations [es]
 
 Walter Koch <koch@u32.de>  Translations [de]
 
-Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assignment
+Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
     (started the whole thing)
 
 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
 
 
 
-Other legal information
-=======================
+Other authors
+=============
 
 This program uses the zlib compression library written by
 Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
@@ -96,13 +127,14 @@ The files cipher/rndunix.c and cipher/rndw32.c are based on rndunix.c
 and rndwin32.c from cryptlib.
 Copyright Peter Gutmann, Paul Kendall, and Chris Wedgwood 1996-1999.
 
-The files in debian/ are by James Troup who is the Debian maintainer
-for GnuPG.
-
 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
 several people.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+The files below scripts/conf-w32brg/ is a contribution to GnuPG by
+Brian Gladman and not to be considered a proper part of GnuPG.
+
+
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without