Fixed bug 479. Not a real good fix but a reliable one which limits possible
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b760d82..888bf94 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -7,11 +7,14 @@ Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
 Authors
 =======
 
+Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
+
 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
 
-Britov Ivanovich <maxbritov@tut.by> Translations [ru]
+Maxim Britov <maxbritov@tut.by> Translations [ru]
 
 Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
+Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
 
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
@@ -25,12 +28,12 @@ Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS <edmundo@rano.org> Translations [eo]
 Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>  Assigns past and future changes
     (changed:g10/parse-packet.c, include/iobuf.h, util/iobuf.c)
 
-Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
+Gaël Quéri  <gael@lautre.net>  Translations [fr]
     (fixed a lot of typos)
 
 Gregory Steuck <steuck@iname.com> Translations [ru]
 
-Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
+Nagy Ferenc László <nfl@nfllab.com> Translations [hu]
 
 Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
 
@@ -38,11 +41,22 @@ Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
 
 Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [po]
 
+Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
+
+Jouni Hiltunen <jouni.hiltunen@kolumbus.fi> Translations [fi]
+Tommi Vainikainen <Tommi.Vainikainen@iki.fi> Translations [fi]
+
+Laurentiu Buzdugan <lbgnupg@rolix.org> Translations [ro]
+
 Magda Procha'zkova'  <magda@math.muni.cz> Translations [cs]
 
+Meng Jie <zuxyhere@eastday.com> Translations [zh_CN]
+
 Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>  Assigns changes.
     (wrote cipher/des.c., changes and bug fixes all over the place)
 
+Michal Majer <mmajer@econ.umb.sk> Translations [sk]
+
 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> Translations [it]
 
 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
@@ -65,7 +79,7 @@ Pavel I. Shajdo <zwon@severodvinsk.ru> Translations [ru]
 
 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
 
-Rémi Guyomarch <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
+Rémi Guyomarch        <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
     (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
      g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
 
@@ -82,7 +96,10 @@ Rafael Caetano dos Santos <rcaetano@linux.ime.usp.br> Translations [pt_BR]
 
 Toomas Soome <tsoome@ut.ee> Translations [et]
 
-Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es_ES]
+Trond Endrestøl <Trond.Endrestol@fagskolen.gjovik.no> Translations [nb]
+
+Urko Lusa <ulusa@euskalnet.net> Translations [es]
+Jaime Sua'rez <jjsuarez@iname.com> Translations [es]
 
 Walter Koch <koch@u32.de>  Translations [de]
 
@@ -93,8 +110,8 @@ Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
 
 
 
-Other legal information
-=======================
+Other authors
+=============
 
 This program uses the zlib compression library written by
 Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
@@ -113,6 +130,10 @@ Copyright Peter Gutmann, Paul Kendall, and Chris Wedgwood 1996-1999.
 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
 several people.
 
+The files below scripts/conf-w32brg/ is a contribution to GnuPG by
+Brian Gladman and not to be considered a proper part of GnuPG.
+
+
  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives