scd: Rename 'keypad' to 'pinpad'.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 29aacbd..aff8abb 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 Program: GnuPG
-Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
-Bug reports: <bug-gnupg@gnu.org>
+Homepage: http://www.gnupg.org
+Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
+Bug reports: http://bugs.gnupg.org
 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
 License: GPLv3+
 
@@ -19,11 +20,12 @@ Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
 Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
 
 Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
+    (changed:passphrase.c and related code)
 
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
-     bug fixes here and there)           
+     bug fixes here and there)
 
 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
 
@@ -71,7 +73,7 @@ Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
 
-Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>  
+Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>
    (ssh support gpg-agent)
 
 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
@@ -79,11 +81,11 @@ Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
 
 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
 
-Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de> 
+Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
                                       Assigns past and future changes
     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
 
-Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
+Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
     (configuration macros for LFS)
 
 Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
@@ -91,6 +93,8 @@ Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
 
 Pedro Morais <morais@poli.org> Translations [pt_PT]
 
+Petr Pisar <petr.pisar@atlas.cz> Translations [cs]
+
 RĂ©mi Guyomarch        <rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr> Assigns past and future changes.
     (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
      g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
@@ -118,11 +122,15 @@ Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
 
 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
 
+Yuri Chornoivan, yurchor at ukr dot net: Translations [uk]
 
 
 Other authors
 =============
 
+The need for copyright disclaimers for translations has been waived in
+December 2012.
+
 The files common/libestream.[ch] are maintained as a separate project
 by g10 Code GmbH.  These files, as used here, are considered part of
 GnuPG.
@@ -133,6 +141,9 @@ several people.
 The function build_argv in agent/w32main.c is based on code from
 Alexandre Julliard.
 
+The gpg-zip documentation is based on the manpage for gpg-zip, written
+by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
+
 
 Copyright
 =========
@@ -159,8 +170,9 @@ name gpg2keys_*.
 
 =========
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005,
-           2006, 2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005,
+           2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011,
+           2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without