kbx: Add experimental support for EDDSA.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 64aebf8..c9a0bc0 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -6,14 +6,16 @@ Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
 License: GPLv3+
 
 
-Authors
-=======
+Authors with a FSF copyright assignment
+=======================================
 
 Ales Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@i1fn.linux.by> Translations [be]
 
 Andrey Jivsov <openpgp@brainhub.org>  Assigns past and future changes for ECC.
     (g10/ecdh.c.  other changes to support ECC)
 
+Ben Kibbey  <bjk@luxsci.net>  Assigns past and future changes.
+
 Birger Langkjer <birger.langkjer@image.dk> Translations [da]
 
 Maxim Britov <maxim.britov@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
@@ -28,7 +30,7 @@ Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
-     bug fixes here and there)           
+     bug fixes here and there)
 
 Dokianakis Theofanis <madf@hellug.gr> Translations [el]
 
@@ -76,7 +78,7 @@ Marcus Brinkmann  <marcus@g10code.de>
 Matthew Skala <mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca>  Disclaimer
     (wrote cipher/twofish.c)
 
-Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>  
+Moritz Schulte  <moritz@g10code.com>
    (ssh support gpg-agent)
 
 Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
@@ -84,11 +86,11 @@ Niklas Hernaeus <nh@df.lth.se> Disclaimer
 
 Nilgun Belma Buguner <nilgun@technologist.com> Translations [tr]
 
-Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de> 
+Nils Ellmenreich  <nils 'at' infosun.fmi.uni-passau.de>
                                       Assigns past and future changes
     (configure.in, cipher/rndlinux.c, FAQ)
 
-Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com> 
+Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
     (configuration macros for LFS)
 
 Pavel I. Shajdo <pshajdo@gmail.com> Translations [ru]
@@ -123,11 +125,39 @@ Werner Koch  <wk@gnupg.org>  Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
 
 Yosiaki IIDA <iida@ring.gr.jp> Translations [ja]
 
+Yuri Chornoivan, yurchor at ukr dot net: Translations [uk]
+
+Yutaka Niibe   Assigns Past and Future Changes
+     (scd/)
+
+
+Authors with a DCO
+==================
+
+Christian Aistleitner <christian@quelltextlich.at>
+2013-05-26:20130626112332.GA2228@quelltextlich.at:
+
+Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
+2013-06-26:D84473D7-F3F7-43D5-A9CE-16580B88D574@guardianproject.info:
+
+Jonas Borgström <jonas@borgstrom.se>
+2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
+
+Kyle Butt <kylebutt@gmail.com>
+2013-05-29:CAAODAYLbCtqOG6msLLL0UTdASKWT6u2ptxsgUQ1JpusBESBoNQ@mail.gmail.com:
+
+Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
+2013-03-29:87620ahchj.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de:
+
 
 
 Other authors
 =============
 
+The need for copyright assignments to the FSF has been waived on
+2013-03-29; the need for copyright disclaimers for translations
+already in December 2012.
+
 The files common/libestream.[ch] are maintained as a separate project
 by g10 Code GmbH.  These files, as used here, are considered part of
 GnuPG.
@@ -145,11 +175,14 @@ by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
 Copyright
 =========
 
-GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 2
-or later.  A few files are under the Lesser General Public License, a
-few other files carry the all permissive license note as found at the
-bottom of this file.  Certain files in keyserver/ allow one specific
-exception:
+GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
+or later.
+
+Note that some files are under a combination of the GNU Lesser General
+Public License, version 3 and the GNU General Public License, version
+2.  A few other files carry the all permissive license note as found
+at the bottom of this file.  Certain files in keyserver/ allow one
+specific exception:
 
   In addition, as a special exception, the Free Software Foundation
   gives permission to link the code of the keyserver helper tools:
@@ -167,8 +200,9 @@ name gpg2keys_*.
 
 =========
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005,
-           2006, 2007, 2008, 2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005,
+           2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011,
+           2012, 2013 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without