common: Change log_clock to printf style.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8f1e27b..dd86d53 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Program: GnuPG
 Homepage: https://www.gnupg.org
-Download: ftp://ftp.gnupg.org/gcrypt/gnupg/
+Download: https://gnupg.org/ftp/gcrypt/gnupg/
 Repository: git://git.gnupg.org/gnupg.git
 Bug reports: https://bugs.gnupg.org
 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ List of Copyright holders
   Copyright (C) 1992-1996 Regents of the University of Michigan.
   Copyright (C) 2000 Dimitrios Souflis
   Copyright (C) 2008,2009,2010,2012-2016 William Ahern
+  Copyright (C) 2017 Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik
 
 
 Authors with a FSF copyright assignment
@@ -180,6 +181,9 @@ Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
 Hans of Guardian <hans@guardianproject.info>
 2013-06-26:D84473D7-F3F7-43D5-A9CE-16580B88D574@guardianproject.info:
 
+Ineiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
+2017-05-09:20170509121611.GH25850@gnu.org:
+
 Jonas Borgström <jonas@borgstrom.se>
 2013-08-29:521F1E7A.5080602@borgstrom.se:
 
@@ -198,6 +202,9 @@ Tobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
 Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
 2013-03-29:87620ahchj.fsf@vigenere.g10code.de:
 
+William L. Thomson Jr. <wlt@o-sinc.com>
+2017-05-23:assp.0316398ca8.20170523093623.00a17d03@o-sinc.com:
+
 Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
 2016-07-10:20160710093202.GA3688@free.fr:
 
@@ -208,6 +215,9 @@ Phil Pennock <phil.pennock@spodhuis.org>
 Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
 2017-01-19:20170119061225.GA26207@breadbox.private.spodhuis.org:
 
+Rainer Perske <rainer.perske@uni-muenster.de>
+2017-10-24:permail-2017102014511105be2aed00002fc6-perske@message-id.uni-muenster.de:
+
 
 Other authors
 =============
@@ -231,19 +241,22 @@ The test driver is based on TinySCHEME by Dimitrios Souflis and
 available under a permissive license; see COPYING.other.
 
 
-Copyright
-=========
+License
+========
 
 GnuPG is distributed under the GNU General Public License, version 3
-or later.
+or later (see file COPYING).
 
 Note that some files are under a combination of the GNU Lesser General
-Public License, version 3 and the GNU General Public License, version
-2.  A few files carry an all permissive license note as found at the
-bottom of this file.  A few files are distributed under permissive
-licenses as listed in the file COPYING.other.  Some other small files
-are distributed under the Creative Commons Zero license (see file
-COPYING.CC0) which basically puts them into the public domain.
+Public License, version 3 (see file COPYING.LGPL3) and the GNU General
+Public License, version 2 (see file COPYING.GPL2).  Some files are
+under the GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 (see file
+COPYING.LGPL21).  A few files carry an all permissive license note as
+found at the bottom of this file.  A few files are distributed under
+permissive licenses as listed in the file COPYING.other.  Some other
+small files are distributed under the Creative Commons Zero license
+(see file COPYING.CC0) which basically puts them into the public
+domain.
 
 
 =========