Merged Dirmngr with GnuPG.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e5d9f13..de123ab 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
 Program: GnuPG
-Maintainer:  Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
-Bug reports: <bug-gnupg@gnu.org>
+Homepage: http://www.gnupg.org
+Maintainer: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
+Bug reports: http://bugs.gnupg.org
 Security related bug reports: <security@gnupg.org>
+License: GPLv3+
 
 
 Authors
@@ -17,6 +19,9 @@ Daniel Resare  <daniel@resare.com> Translations [sv]
 Per Tunedal    <per@clipanish.com> Translations [sv]
 Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Translations [sv]
 
+Daiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>  Assigns Past and Future Changes.
+    (changed:passphrase.c and related code)
+
 David Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com> Assigns past and future changes.
     (all in keyserver/,
      a lot of changes in g10/ see the ChangeLog,
@@ -43,7 +48,8 @@ Ivo Timmermans <itimmermans@bigfoot.com> Translations [nl]
 
 Jacobo Tarri'o Barreiro <jtarrio@iname.com> Translations [gl]
 
-Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [po]
+Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz <alex@bofh.torun.pl> Translations [pl]
+Jakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org> Translations [pl]
 
 Jedi Lin <Jedi@idej.org> Translations [zh-tw]
 
@@ -126,6 +132,12 @@ GnuPG.
 The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
 several people.
 
+The function build_argv in agent/w32main.c is based on code from
+Alexandre Julliard.
+
+The gpg-zip documentation is based on the manpage for gpg-zip, written
+by Colin Tuckley and Daniel Leidert for the GNU/Debian distribution.
+
 
 Copyright
 =========
@@ -153,7 +165,7 @@ name gpg2keys_*.
 =========
 
  Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005,
-           2006 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+           2006, 2007, 2008 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without