Merged Top directory of NewPG with GnuPG.
[gnupg.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 037d31f..e69de29 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,98 +0,0 @@
-Authors of GNU Privacy Guard (GnuPG)
-====================================
-
-GNUPG  Werner Koch               1998-02-23
-Assigns GNU Privacy Guard and future changes.
-werner.koch@guug.de
-Designed and implemented GnuPG.
-
-
-GNUPG  Matthew Skala              1998-08-10
-Disclaims changes.
-mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
-Wrote cipher/twofish.c.
-
-GNUPG  Natural Resources Canada    1998-08-11
-Disclaims changes by Matthew Skala.
-
-
-GNUPG  Michael Roth    Germany     1998-09-17
-Assigns changes.
-mroth@nessie.de
-Wrote cipher/des.c.
-Changes and bug fixes all over the place.
-
-
-GNUPG  Niklas Hernaeus         1998-09-18
-Disclaims changes.
-nh@df.lth.se
-Weak key patches.
-
-
-GNUPG  RĂ©mi Guyomarch          1999-05-25
-Assigns past and future changes. (g10/compress.c, g10/encr-data.c,
-g10/free-packet.c, g10/mdfilter.c, g10/plaintext.c, util/iobuf.c)
-rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Marco d'Itri    1997-02-22
-Disclaimer.  [it]
-md@linux.it
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Gael Queri      1998-09-08
-Disclaimer.  [fr]
-gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
-Fixed a lot of typos.
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Walter Koch     1998-09-08
-Disclaimer.  [de]
-koch@hsp.de
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Gregory Steuck  1998-10-20
-Disclaimer.  [ru]
-steuck@iname.com
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Urko Lusa
-Disclaimer.  [es_ES]
-ulusa@euskalnet.net
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Thiago Jung Bauermann
-Disclaimer.  [pt_BR]
-jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Pedro Morais
-??????????.  [pt_PT]
-morais@poli.org
-
-
-TRANSLATIONS   Janusz Aleksander Urbanowicz    1999-01-09
-Disclaimer.  [po]
-alex@bofh.torun.pl
-
-
-
-More credits
-============
-This program uses the zlib compression library written by
-Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
-
-Most of the stuff in mpi has been taken from the GMP library by
-Torbjorn Granlund <tege@noisy.tmg.se>.
-
-The keybox implementation is based on GDBM 1.7.3 by Philip A. Nelson.
-
-The file cipher/rndunix.c is based on rndunix.c from cryptlib.
-Copyright Peter Gutmann, Paul Kendall, and Chris Wedgwood 1996-1999.
-
-The files in debian/ are by James Troup who is the Debian maintainer
-for GnuPG.
-
-The RPM specs file scripts/gnupg.spec has been contributed by
-several people.
-