*** empty log message ***
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 67d97c9..000b24d 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -15,12 +15,17 @@ Detlef Lannert              lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Ed Boraas              ecxjo@esperanto.org
 Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
 Frank Heckenbach       heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
+Gaël Quéri             gqueri@mail.dotcom.fr
 Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
+Holger Schurig         holger@d.om.org
+Hugh Daniel            hugh@toad.com
 Ian McKellar           imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
 James Troup            james@nocrew.org
 Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
 Jörg Schilling         schilling@fokus.gmd.de
+Karl Fogel             kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
+Karsten Thygesen       karthy@kom.auc.dk
 Lars Kellogg-Stedman   lars@bu.edu
 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
 Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
@@ -37,9 +42,10 @@ Paul D. Smith                psmith@baynetworks.com
 Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 QingLong               qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
 Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Roland Rosenfeld       roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Serge Munhoven         munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 Steffen Ullrich        ccrlphr@xensei.com
-Steffen Zahn           Steffen.Zahn@oen.siemens.de
+Steffen Zahn           zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Thomas Roessler        roessler@guug.de
 Tom Spindler           dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha            tzeruch@ceddec.com