Added signature property
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 315b7c1..0f31642 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,29 +1,9 @@
-G10 has originally been written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
-by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of these people. Help me keeping it complete and
-exempt of errors.
 
-
-Anand Kumria           wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
-Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
-Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
-Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
-Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
-Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
-Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
-Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
-Martin Schulte         schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
-Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
-Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
-Thomas Roessler        roessler@guug.de
-Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
-Walter Koch            walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
-Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
-Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
-
-
-Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
-Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
-
-Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
-hacking late in the evening.
+Alexander Belopolsky      belopolsky at mac.com
+Andrew J. Schorr          aschorr at telemetry-investments.com
+Carl Meijer               carlm at prism.co.za
+Charly Avital             shavital at mac.com
+Kazu Yamamoto             kazu at iij.ad.jp
+Michael Nottebrock        michaelnottebrock at gmx.net
+Ray Link                  rlink at pitt.edu
+Richard Lefebvre          rick at cerca.umontreal.ca