Some bug fixes of the last release
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index be08dde..123b60b 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -5,9 +5,11 @@ errors.
 
 Anand Kumria           wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Ariel T Glenn          ariel@columbia.edu
+Bryan Fullerton        bryanf@samurai.com
 Brian Moore            bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner           warner@lothar.com
 Caskey L. Dickson      caskey@technocage.com
+Cees van de Griend     cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert         charles@comm.polymtl.ca
 Christian von Roques   roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver     oliver@fritz.traverse.net