* trustdb.c (clean_uid_from_key, clean_uids_from_key): Significantly
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index ca62224..4817792 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ Brian M. Carlson           karlsson@hal-pc.org
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
+Bryce Nichols              bryce@bnichols.org
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
@@ -103,6 +104,7 @@ Joachim Backes                 backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
 John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
+John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com
 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
 Jos Backus                Jos.Backus@nl.origin-it.com
@@ -143,6 +145,7 @@ Michael Roth                   mroth@nessie.de
 Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
 Michael Tokarev           mjt@tls.msk.ru
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
+Mike Dowling               ML.Dowling at tu-bs.de
 Mike McEwan               mike@lotusland.demon.co.uk
 Neal H Walfield            neal@cs.uml.edu
 Nelson H. F. Beebe         beebe@math.utah.edu
@@ -171,6 +174,7 @@ Reinhard Wobst                 R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
 Reuben Sumner             rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
 Richard Outerbridge       outer@interlog.com
+Richard Patterson          vectro@yahoo.com
 Robert Joop                rj@rainbow.in-berlin.de
 Roddy Strachan            roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
@@ -181,6 +185,8 @@ Russell Coker              russell@coker.com.au
 Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
+Sascha Kiefer              sk@intertivity.com
+Scott Worley               sworley@chkno.net
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
 Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be