* gpgkeys_hkp.c (send_key), gpgkeys_ldap.c (send_key, send_key_keyserver):
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index afca65a..4e2bca6 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ Brian M. Carlson           karlsson@hal-pc.org
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
+Bryce Nichols              bryce@bnichols.org
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
@@ -30,9 +31,10 @@ Christian Kurz                  shorty@debian.org
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
+Daiki Ueno                 ueno@unixuser.org
 Dan Winship                danw@helixcode.com
 Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Dan Winship                danw@helixcode.com
 Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
-Daniel Koening            dan@mail.isis.de
+Daniel Koening            dan@chaosdorf.de
 Daniel Resare             daniel@resare.com
 Dany Nativel               dany@natzo.com
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
 Daniel Resare             daniel@resare.com
 Dany Nativel               dany@natzo.com
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
@@ -56,6 +58,7 @@ Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS     edmundo@rano.org
 Edwin Woudt                edwin@woudt.nl
 Enzo Michelangeli         em@MailAndNews.com
 Ernst Molitor             ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
 Edwin Woudt                edwin@woudt.nl
 Enzo Michelangeli         em@MailAndNews.com
 Ernst Molitor             ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
+Evgeny Legerov
 Fabio Coatti              cova@ferrara.linux.it
 Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
 fish stiqz                 fish@analog.org
 Fabio Coatti              cova@ferrara.linux.it
 Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
 fish stiqz                 fish@analog.org
@@ -101,6 +104,7 @@ Jim Bauer                  jfbauer@home.com
 Jim Small                  cavenewt@my-deja.com
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
 Jim Small                  cavenewt@my-deja.com
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
+Joerg Honegger             Joerg.Honegger@hp.com
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
 John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
 John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
 John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
 John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com
@@ -115,6 +119,7 @@ Karl Fogel             kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
 Karsten Thygesen          karthy@kom.auc.dk
 Katsuhiro Kondou          kondou@nec.co.jp
 Kazu Yamamoto             kazu@iijlab.net
 Karsten Thygesen          karthy@kom.auc.dk
 Katsuhiro Kondou          kondou@nec.co.jp
 Kazu Yamamoto             kazu@iijlab.net
+Kazuyoshi Kakihara         
 Keith Clayton              keith@claytons.org
 Kevin Ryde                 user42@zip.com.au
 Klaus Singvogel            ks@caldera.de
 Keith Clayton              keith@claytons.org
 Kevin Ryde                 user42@zip.com.au
 Klaus Singvogel            ks@caldera.de
@@ -144,6 +149,7 @@ Michael Roth                   mroth@nessie.de
 Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
 Michael Tokarev           mjt@tls.msk.ru
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
 Michael Sobolev           mss@despair.transas.com
 Michael Tokarev           mjt@tls.msk.ru
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
+Mike Dowling               ML.Dowling at tu-bs.de
 Mike McEwan               mike@lotusland.demon.co.uk
 Neal H Walfield            neal@cs.uml.edu
 Nelson H. F. Beebe         beebe@math.utah.edu
 Mike McEwan               mike@lotusland.demon.co.uk
 Neal H Walfield            neal@cs.uml.edu
 Nelson H. F. Beebe         beebe@math.utah.edu
@@ -184,6 +190,7 @@ Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
 Sascha Kiefer              sk@intertivity.com
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
 Sascha Kiefer              sk@intertivity.com
+Scott Worley               sworley@chkno.net
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
 Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
 Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
@@ -197,6 +204,7 @@ Steffen Zahn                   zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Steven Bakker             steven@icoe.att.com
 Steven Murdoch             sjmurdoch@bigfoot.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
 Steven Bakker             steven@icoe.att.com
 Steven Murdoch             sjmurdoch@bigfoot.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
+Tavis Ormandy              taviso@gentoo.org
 Ted Cabeen                secabeen@pobox.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
 Ted Cabeen                secabeen@pobox.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl