About to do a new release
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index bec7b8a..4e2bca6 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS     edmundo@rano.org
 Edwin Woudt                edwin@woudt.nl
 Enzo Michelangeli         em@MailAndNews.com
 Ernst Molitor             ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
+Evgeny Legerov
 Fabio Coatti              cova@ferrara.linux.it
 Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
 fish stiqz                 fish@analog.org
@@ -103,6 +104,7 @@ Jim Bauer                  jfbauer@home.com
 Jim Small                  cavenewt@my-deja.com
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
+Joerg Honegger             Joerg.Honegger@hp.com
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
 John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
 John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com