tools: Fix option parsing for gpg-zip.
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 4817792..791516e 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -31,9 +31,10 @@ Christian Kurz                  shorty@debian.org
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de
+Daiki Ueno                 ueno@unixuser.org
 Dan Winship                danw@helixcode.com
 Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
-Daniel Koening            dan@mail.isis.de
+Daniel Koening            dan@chaosdorf.de
 Daniel Resare             daniel@resare.com
 Dany Nativel               dany@natzo.com
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
@@ -48,6 +49,7 @@ David R. Bergstein         dbergstein@home.com
 David Shaw                 dshaw@jabberwocky.com
 Detlef Lannert            lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Dimitri                   dmitri@advantrix.com
+Dmitry V. Levin            ldv at altlinux dot org
 Dirk Lattermann           dlatt@t-online.de
 Dirk Meyer                 dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
 Disastry                   Disastry@saiknes.lv
@@ -57,6 +59,7 @@ Edmund GRIMLEY EVANS     edmundo@rano.org
 Edwin Woudt                edwin@woudt.nl
 Enzo Michelangeli         em@MailAndNews.com
 Ernst Molitor             ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
+Evgeny Legerov
 Fabio Coatti              cova@ferrara.linux.it
 Felix von Leitner         leitner@amdiv.de
 fish stiqz                 fish@analog.org
@@ -88,9 +91,10 @@ Ian McKellar            imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
 Ingo Klöcker               kloecker@kde.org
 Ivo Timmermans            itimmermans@bigfoot.com
 Jan Krueger               max@physics.otago.ac.nz
-Jan Niehusmann             jan@gondor.com  
+Jan Niehusmann             jan@gondor.com
 Janusz A. Urbanowicz      alex@bofh.torun.pl
 James Troup               james@nocrew.org
+Jason Woodward             jason dot woodward at timesys dot com
 Jean-loup Gailly          gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jeff Long                 long@kestrel.cc.ukans.edu
 Jeffery Von Ronne          jronne@ics.uci.edu
@@ -102,6 +106,7 @@ Jim Bauer                  jfbauer@home.com
 Jim Small                  cavenewt@my-deja.com
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
+Joerg Honegger             Joerg.Honegger@hp.com
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
 John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
 John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com
@@ -116,17 +121,18 @@ Karl Fogel                   kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
 Karsten Thygesen          karthy@kom.auc.dk
 Katsuhiro Kondou          kondou@nec.co.jp
 Kazu Yamamoto             kazu@iijlab.net
+Kazuyoshi Kakihara
 Keith Clayton              keith@claytons.org
 Kevin Ryde                 user42@zip.com.au
 Klaus Singvogel            ks@caldera.de
 Kurt Garloff               garloff@suse.de
 Lars Kellogg-Stedman      lars@bu.edu
 L. Sassaman               rabbi@quickie.net
-M Taylor                   mctaylor@privacy.nb.ca                 
+M Taylor                   mctaylor@privacy.nb.ca
 Marcel Waldvogel           mwa@arl.wustl.edu
 Marco d'Itri               md@linux.it
 Marco Parrone              marc0@autistici.org
-Marcus Brinkmann           Marcus.Brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de 
+Marcus Brinkmann           Marcus.Brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 Mark Adler                madler@alumni.caltech.edu
 Mark Elbrecht             snowball3@bigfoot.com
 Mark Pettit                pettit@yahoo-inc.com
@@ -200,6 +206,7 @@ Steffen Zahn                   zahn@berlin.snafu.de
 Steven Bakker             steven@icoe.att.com
 Steven Murdoch             sjmurdoch@bigfoot.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
+Tavis Ormandy              taviso@gentoo.org
 Ted Cabeen                secabeen@pobox.com
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl