last local commit
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 81aae8e..baaf5f1 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -26,12 +26,14 @@ Jean-loup Gailly    gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
 John A. Martin         jam@jamux.com
 Jörg Schilling         schilling@fokus.gmd.de
+Jun Kuriyama           kuriyama@sky.rim.or.jp
 Karl Fogel             kfogel@guanabana.onshore.com
 Karsten Thygesen       karthy@kom.auc.dk
 Kazu Yamamoto          kazu@iijlab.net
 Lars Kellogg-Stedman   lars@bu.edu
 Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
 Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
+Markus Friedl          Markus.Friedl@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
 Martin Schulte         schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
 Matthew Skala          mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
 Max Valianskiy         maxcom@maxcom.ml.org