* NEWS, configure.ac: Switch over to using curl or fake-curl by
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 04901f5..c3b1a53 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
-reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of those people. Help me keep it complete and free of
-errors.
+GnuPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed
+by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
+actual code.  Here is a list of those people. Help us keep it complete
+and free of errors.
 
 Adam Mitchell             adam@cafe21.org
 Albert Chin                china@thewrittenword.com
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Alec Habig                 habig@budoe2.bu.edu
 Allan Clark               allanc@sco.com
 Anand Kumria              wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
 Andreas Haumer             andreas@xss.co.at
+Anthony Carrico            acarrico@memebeam.org
 Anthony Mulcahy           anthony@kcn.ne.jp
 Ariel T Glenn             ariel@columbia.edu
 Bob Mathews                bobmathews@mindspring.com
@@ -19,6 +20,7 @@ Brian M. Carlson           karlsson@hal-pc.org
 Brian Moore               bem@cmc.net
 Brian Warner              warner@lothar.com
 Bryan Fullerton           bryanf@samurai.com
+Bryce Nichols              bryce@bnichols.org
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
@@ -33,6 +35,7 @@ Dan Winship                danw@helixcode.com
 Daniel Eisenbud           eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
 Daniel Koening            dan@mail.isis.de
 Daniel Resare             daniel@resare.com
+Dany Nativel               dany@natzo.com
 Dave Dykstra              dwd@bell-labs.com
 David C Niemi              niemi@tuxers.net
 David Champion             dgc@uchicago.edu
@@ -100,6 +103,8 @@ Jim Small                  cavenewt@my-deja.com
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
 Joe Rhett                  jrhett@isite.net
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
+John Clizbe                JPClizbe@comcast.net
+John R. Shannon            john@johnrshannon.com
 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
 Jos Backus                Jos.Backus@nl.origin-it.com
@@ -146,6 +151,7 @@ Nelson H. F. Beebe         beebe@math.utah.edu
 NIIBE Yutaka              gniibe@chroot.org
 Niklas Hernaeus
 Nimrod Zimerman           zimerman@forfree.at
+Norihiko Murase            skeleten@shillest.net
 N J Doye                  nic@niss.ac.uk
 Oliver Haakert            haakert@hsp.de
 Oskari Jääskeläinen       f33003a@cc.hut.fi
@@ -167,6 +173,7 @@ Reinhard Wobst                 R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
 Reuben Sumner             rasumner@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il
 Richard Outerbridge       outer@interlog.com
+Richard Patterson          vectro@yahoo.com
 Robert Joop                rj@rainbow.in-berlin.de
 Roddy Strachan            roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roger Sondermann           r.so@bigfoot.com
@@ -177,6 +184,8 @@ Russell Coker              russell@coker.com.au
 Ryan Malayter              rmalayter@bai.org
 Sam Roberts               sam@cogent.ca
 Sami Tolvanen              sami@tolvanen.com
+Sascha Kiefer              sk@intertivity.com
+Scott Worley               sworley@chkno.net
 Sean MacLennan            seanm@netwinder.org
 Sebastian Klemke           packet@convergence.de
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
@@ -195,7 +204,8 @@ Thiago Jung Bauermann          jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thijmen Klok               thijmen@xs4all.nl
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
 Tim Mooney                mooney@dogbert.cc.ndsu.nodak.edu
-Timo Schulz                towaday@freakmail.de
+Timo Schulz                twoaday@freakmail.de
+Tobias Winkler             tobias.winkler@s1998.tu-chemnitz.de
 Todd Vierling              tv@pobox.com
 TOGAWA Satoshi             Satoshi.Togawa@jp.yokogawa.com
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
@@ -230,7 +240,8 @@ Ministry for Economics and Technology under grant VIB3-68553.168-001/1999.
 Many thanks to my wife Gerlinde for having so much patience with
 me while hacking late in the evening.
 
- Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003,
+           2004  Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without