* configure.ac: Require libgcrypt 1.1.94.
[gnupg.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 84508bd..e6cac5b 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,42 +1,5 @@
-GNUPG was originally written by Werner Koch.  Other people contributed by
-reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual
-code.  Here is a list of those people. Help me keep it complete and free of
-errors.
 
-Anand Kumria           wildfire@progsoc.uts.edu.au
-Brian Warner           warner@lothar.com
-Charles Levert         charles@comm.polymtl.ca
-Christian von Roques   roques@pond.sub.org
-Daniel Eisenbud        eisenbud@cs.swarthmore.edu
-Detlef Lannert         lannert@lannert.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de
-Ed Boraas              ecxjo@esperanto.org
-Ernst Molitor          ernst.molitor@uni-bonn.de
-Frank Heckenbach       heckenb@mi.uni-erlangen.de
-Hendrik Buschkamp      buschkamp@rheumanet.org
-Ian McKellar           imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
-James Troup            J.J.Troup@scm.brad.ac.uk
-Jean-loup Gailly       gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
-Jens Bachem            bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
-Jörg Schilling         schilling@fokus.gmd.de
-Marco d'Itri            md@linux.it
-Mark Adler             madler@alumni.caltech.edu
-Martin Schulte         schulte@thp.uni-koeln.de
-Matthew Skala          mskala@ansuz.sooke.bc.ca
-Peter Gutmann          pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
-Ralph Gillen           gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
-Thomas Roessler        roessler@guug.de
-Tom Spindler           dogcow@home.merit.edu
-Tom Zerucha            tzeruch@ceddec.com
-Tomas Fasth            tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
-Thomas Mikkelsen       tbm@image.dk
-Ulf Möller             3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
-Walter Koch            walterk@ddorf.rhein-ruhr.de
-Werner Koch            werner.koch@guug.de
-Wim Vandeputte         bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
-                       nbecker@hns.com
 
-Thanks to the German Unix User Group for providing FTP space and
-Martin Hamilton for hosting the mailing list.
+Richard Lefebvre          rick@CERCA.UMontreal.CA
+Andrew J. Schorr          aschorr@telemetry-investments.com
 
-Many thanks to Gerlinde for having so much patience with me while
-hacking late in the evening.