dirmngr: New debug message on correctly initialized libdns.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 11:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit0004d52ba2f1245c84f95a151342ad99fd72ca3d
tree6b4743b138d3b2e0acd58acd9dd8ae2391577c5b
parenta1e0d4a1e75fc6e6c3392a4e1d1d27005b38d6cc
dirmngr: New debug message on correctly initialized libdns.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (libdns_init): Add debug level diagnostic on
success.
--

This output may help to avoid questions when evaluating an Assuan log.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c